Important City Service Update: Our annual leaf collection service was due to be complete last week, but has been extended through December 21 due to late leaf fall resulting in high volume and impact of ice storm debris.  Thank you for your patience.

We are in our final round of leaf & ice storm debris collection and crews are currently working in District 9. We will then proceed in numerical order to Districts 10, 11 then Districts 1, 2 & 3.  Districts 4 - 8 are done for the year, we will not be coming back through before spring.

Residents can visit this page to easily find their leaf district.

If we complete collection in your district and you still need to dispose of leaves you may either place them in your Waste Management toter for collection on your normal pick up day or you can take leaves to our Yard Debris Center on Woodman Center Drive through December 22nd. Yard Debris Center hours are Monday through Friday 3-8 PM and Saturday 9 AM – 3 PM.

Human Resources Contact Information

Kettering Government Center – North Building
3600 Shroyer Road
Kettering, Ohio 45429

E-Mail: KetteringHumanResources@Ketteringoh.org
Phone: (937) 296-2446
Fax: (937) 296-3371

Human Resources Staff

Human Resource Director
Sara E. Mills Klein
Sara.Mills@ketteringoh.org
Human Resource Manager
Patricia Houser
Patti.Houser@ketteringoh.org
Human Resource Manager
Jenny Smith
Jenny.Smith@ketteringoh.org
Human Resource Technician
Amanda Harold
Amanda.Harold@ketteringoh.org
Human Resource Technician
Lindsey Patrick
Lindsey.Patrick@ketteringoh.org

Human Resource Technician
Lori Skidmore
Lori.Skidmore@ketteringoh.org

Human Resource Secretary
Tracy Mahaffey
Tracy.Mahaffey@ketteringoh.org
Close window