The City of Kettering’s due date for filing and paying Individual 2020 Kettering income taxes has been extended to May 17, 2021. Please visit www.ketteringoh.org/departments/income-tax-division/ for details.

Human Resources Contact Information

Kettering Government Center – North Building
3600 Shroyer Road
Kettering, Ohio 45429

E-Mail: KetteringHumanResources@Ketteringoh.org
Phone: (937) 296-2446
Fax: (937) 296-3371

Human Resources Staff

Human Resource Director
Sara E. Mills Klein
Sara.Mills@ketteringoh.org
Human Resource Manager
Patricia Houser
Patti.Houser@ketteringoh.org
Human Resource Manager
Jenny Smith
Jenny.Smith@ketteringoh.org
Human Resource Technician
Amanda Harold
Amanda.Harold@ketteringoh.org

Human Resource Technician
Lori Skidmore
Lori.Skidmore@ketteringoh.org

Human Resource Secretary
Tracy Mahaffey
Tracy.Mahaffey@ketteringoh.org
Close window