To honor the Memorial Day holiday, City of Kettering administrative offices will be closed Monday, May 30. For emergency assistance, call 9-1-1.  For non-emergency police assistance, call 937-296-2555.  Thank you.

The Mayor and City Council office is located at the Kettering Government Center, staffed by the Clerk of Council. The Mayor and members of Council do not hold regular office hours.  The Clerk of Council oversees the day-to-day operations of the Mayor and Council office.

The clerk, in addition to answering citizen inquiries, is responsible for accurately recording and maintaining the official records of actions taken by the Mayor and Council. The clerk is also responsible for publishing a monthly calendar and agenda, and undertaking special projects on Council’s behalf.

Kettering City Council

lisa

District 1:  Lisa Duvall

Term ends 12/31/23

Graduate of Bowling Green State University
EDI Coordinator at Edict Systems
Resident of Kettering for more than 15 years
Phone: 937-838-7425
Email: lisa.duvall@ketteringoh.org

bob scott

District 2: Bob Scott

Term ends 12/31/23

Sinclair Community College and Fairmont West High School
Works at BJG Electronics
Phone: 937-478-9910
Email: bob.scott@ketteringoh.org

Walter A. (Tony) Klepacz: District 3

Term ends 12/31/23

Retired, NCR Corporation
Graduate of Sinclair Community College and Capital University
Resident of Kettering for more than 26 years
Phone: (937) 435-9830
Email: tony.klepacz@ketteringoh.org

Bruce E. Duke: District 4

Term ends 12/31/23

Retired — Assistant Director, Counseling Center, University of Dayton
Ph.D. in counseling, Ohio State University
Resident of Kettering for over 46 years
Phone: (937) 299-2259
Email: bruce.duke@ketteringoh.org

Jacque Fisher: Vice Mayor, At-Large Councilmember

Term ends 12/31/25

Retired — Senior Leader, Wright-Patterson AFB
MBA University of Dayton
Phone: (937) 232-1637
Email: jacque.fisher@ketteringoh.org

Jyl Hall: At-Large Councilmember

Term ends 12/31/2025

Adjunct Professor at United Theological Seminary
PhD from Asbury Seminary
Phone: 937-604-5341
Email:  jyl.hall@ketteringoh.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close window