Leaf Collection Update: Crews are currently working in District 7 and are progressing forward through the districts.  Districts are picked up in numerical order, so please have your leaves raked and placed by the curb before we get to your area. Please check the map for your leaf district.


Kettering City Council Office
Kettering Government Center
3600 Shroyer Road
Kettering, Ohio 45429
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

The City Council is the chief policy making body of the City – responsible for appointing the City Manager to oversee the City’s administrative affairs; approving legislation to authorize city transactions; and responsible for the appointments to the City’s many boards and commissions.

The members of Kettering City Council  are elected to four-year terms. Current members include Mayor Don Patterson, Vice Mayor Bill Lautar, Councilmembers Rob Scott, Jacque Fisher, Joe Wanamaker, Tony Klepacz and Bruce Duke.

Close window