To honor the Memorial Day holiday, City of Kettering administrative offices will be closed Monday, May 30. For emergency assistance, call 9-1-1.  For non-emergency police assistance, call 937-296-2555.  Thank you.

City Council Districts

The City of Kettering is divided into four Council Districts, with one council member serving each of the four districts. In addition, City Council consists of two at-large council members.
Kettering City Council
Peggy Lehner, Mayor (serves At-large)
Jyl Hall, At-large
Jacque Fisher, Vice Mayor, At-large
Lisa Duvall, District 1
Bob Scott, District 2
Tony Klepacz, District 3, Vice Mayor
Bruce Duke, District 4
Close window