Leaf Collection Update: Crews are currently working in District 5 and are progressing forward through the districts.  Districts are picked up in numerical order, so please have your leaves raked and placed by the curb before we get to your area. Please check the map for your leaf district.

Wellness Committee Members

Representatives from each City department are on the Employee Wellness Committee. The committee was formed with the  following goals:

  • Manage and promote the Employee Wellness Program.
  • Select and award the Employee of the Month.
  • Gather feedback from employees to determine topics for screenings and lectures.
  • Continue to develop programming and challenges.

For more information, contact your Wellness Committee department representative.

Administrative Systems
Scott Bates

City Manager’s Office
LaShaunah Kaczynski

Chad Ingle

Sharin Snively
Kim Koogler

Justin McVicar
John Moore

Human Resources
Lindsey Patrick

Marcia Fye

Parks, Recreation & Cultural Arts
Claudine Bennett
Lindsey Curry
Jim Engelhardt (Committee Chair)
Alicia Colson
Rebecca Rine

Planning & Development
Kip Bohachek

Matt Barnes
Shiloh Colon
Amy Ferst
Jeff Perkins
Valerie Oswalt

Public Service
Debbie Rigg

Vehicle Maintenance Center
Dustin Sprague

Close window