City Departments

 

City Manager’s Office – 937-296-2412

  • Mark Schwieterman, City Manager
    Email:  Mark.Schwietterman@ketteringoh.org
    Office Phone:  937-296-2412
    Cell:  937-478-2021
  • Steve Bergstresser – Assistant City Manager (and City Engineer)
    Email:  Steven.Bergstresser@ketteringoh.org
    Office Phone:  937-296-2412
    Cell:  937-672-1620
  • Amy Schrimpf, Economic Development Manager
    Email:  Amy.Schrimpf@ketteringoh.org
    Office Phone:  937-296-2412
  • Mary Azbill, Community Information Manager
    Email:  Mary.Azbill@ketteringoh.org
    Office Phone:  937-296-2412
  • Anna Breidenbach, Compliance and Inclusion Manager
    Email:  Anna.Breidenbach@ketteringoh.org
    Office PHone:  937-296-2412
  • Amy Hayslip, Secretary
    Email:  Amy.Hayslip@ketteringoh.org
    Office Phone:  937-296-2412
  • Shauna Kaczynski, Clerk of Council
    Email:  Lashaunah.Kaczynski@ketteringoh.org
    Office Phone:  937-296-2416

manager

 

  
Administrative Systems Department (IT Support & Administrative Functions) Drew Miller, Directordrew
  
Engineering Department – Assistant City Manager Steve Bergstresser, City Engineer

steve
  
Finance Department – Nancy Gregory, Director

chief
  
Fire Department – Mitch Robbins, Fire Chief

chief robbins
  
Human Resources Department – Jenny Smith, Director

HR
  
Law Department – Ted Hamer, Law Director

Kettering officials talk financial impact of Covid-19, preparing 2021 budget amid pandemic - Dayton Business Journal
  
Parks, Recreation and Cultural Arts Department – Mary Beth O’Dell, Director

Good News: In Parks! Episode 9 - Drive & Determination
  
Planning and Development Department – Tom Robillard, Director

tom
  
Police Department – Chip Protsman, Chief of Policechief
  
Public Service Department – Dave Duritsch, Director

Public Service Department - Kettering
  
Senior Services – Vickie Carraher, Senior Services Coordinatorvickie carraher (@CarraherVickie) | Twitter
  
Volunteer Office – Dawn Kirchner, Volunteer AdministratorDawn

 

 

Close window